The State of Cryptocurrency

Nov 23, 2021 · Burke, United States of America

Please join the GBA Mining & Cryptocurrency Working Group on the 4th Tuesday of each month from 3:00 to 5:00 PM (New York) as we discuss cryptocurrency, wallets, exchanges, rules, regulations, and government policies.

We will discuss topics including:

What is the state of cryptocurrency adoption
What is going on in the crypto markets
How can individuals benefit from cryptocurrency use, saving, and investing
What are the legal and regulatory news and issues involving cryptocurrency
Times
12:00 PM Los Angeles
1:00 PM Denver
2:00 PM Dallas
3:00 PM New York
7:00 PM London
8:00 PM Paris
8:00 PM Berlin
8:00 PM Lagos
9:00 PM Beirut
11:00 PM Dubai
12:00 AM Islamabad
12:30 AM New Delhi
3:00 AM Shanghai
3:00 AM Singapore
ZOOM Link

https://zoom.us/j/95836130243?pwd=d3B6aXhkRDJKV0d0bmJLRWJ1M0VrUT09

Event organizers
  • Government Blockchain - Washington, DC

    This group is sponsored by the Government Blockchain Association (GBA).  This group is for people who work in some capacity for public organizations and are interested in how blockchain technology impacts government agencies, departments, and other public organizations. We are made up of government employees, contractors and interested parties in using and promoting government understanding and use of blockchain technology. In addition to these local events, the GBA hosts technical, managerial and leaders

    Recent Events
    More

Are you organizing The State of Cryptocurrency?

Claim the event and start manage its content.

I am the organizer
Social
Topics

Featured Events