IoT Developer Trends - 2018 Edition

Apr 19, 2018 · San Francisco, United States of America

• Important to know
The meetup will be held on Google Hangouts/YouTube Live and you will be able to watch the live stream directly on YouTube:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=czykNJ93ElU

This is a virtual Meetup occurring at 8AM Eastern Time (5AM Pacific, 2PM Central European Time). For help with your timezone calculation, refer to this (https://time.is/compare/0500_19_Apr_2018_in_PT).

• What we'll do
On April 17, the results of the IoT Developer Survey 2018 will be published. As there is a number of interesting findings in this year's edition of the survey, we would like to take some time to go through the main trends during this Virtual IoT Meetup. We are looking forward to exchange our views on the results with you all, and to answering all the questions you may have.

We will include a link to the 2018 results as soon as they are published. In the meantime, you can check out results from past years: http://tiny.cc/iot2015, http://tiny.cc/iot2016, http://tiny.cc/iot2017.

• Speakers
Benjamin Cabé, Roxanne Joncas, Mike Milinkovich - Eclipse Foundation

Event organizers
  • Virtual IoT

    The Internet of Things is changing the technology industry. World-wide developers are creating new technology to make it easier to connect and integrate devices, sensors and actuators.  This Virtual Open IoT Meetup is dedicated to discussing and discovering the technologies that will make it easier for developers to create IoT applications. Visit us: http://iot.eclipse.org/ Get social! Follow us on Twitter @EclipseIoT & Like us on Facebook EclipseIoT

    Recent Events
    More

Are you organizing IoT Developer Trends - 2018 Edition?

Claim the event and start manage its content.

I am the organizer
Social
Rating

based on 0 reviews