FP Lean Coffee

Nov 8, 2021 · Johannesburg, South Africa

We'll chat about functional programming. Theory, practice and whatever angle on it interests you.

Starting at 6pm SAST (4pm UTC) finishing at 7pm SAST (5pm UTC)

Event organizers
  • Lambda Luminaries

    Welcome to Lambda Luminaries! We are a bunch of Functional Programming enthusiasts in and around Gauteng. We meet in Sandton (in West street, across from the Gautrain station), and our members are typically based in Pretoria and Johannesburg. You don't have to be an expert to join us, you just need to be interested in what you read here: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Functional_programming We get together once a month (every second Monday of the month) to discuss functional programming concepts and langua

    Recent Events
    More

Are you organizing FP Lean Coffee?

Claim the event and start manage its content.

I am the organizer
Social
Topics
Rating

based on 0 reviews

Featured Events