An Evening of Python Coding

Oct 19, 2021 · Bethesda, United States of America

• What we'll do
Learners and complete Python novices are welcome as well as experts. If you want to start something new, please see this as an opportunity to jump start the project. If you need help with an existing coding project, bring it with you and we will have a look at it. If you want to show your complete code to someone else to test it, or if you just want to consult with python experts you are welcome.

The format will be different than regular since this joins the Austin and DC python communities:

6:30 CST = 7:30 EST we will start the meeting. Join the meetup to view the link.
This link may change, so please check this link again before the meeting.

7 CST = 8 EST: Announcement + Demo

Around 7:30 CST = 8:30 EST continue discussions or break into smaller groups.

Although this online meeting is different, for those new to this meetup, please check out previous meetups we had to get an idea of what to expect. Here is a link to previous meetups:
https://github.com/Jacob-Barhak/EveningOfPythonCoding

You will find there demo code and the folk who presented them. Feel free to clone and star demos that were useful to you.

• Important to know
Our focus for this month will be: aiortc
https://github.com/aiortc/aiortc/

Event organizers
  • DC Python

    ZPUGDC, Inc. / DC Python is a 501 (c) 3 non-profit organization that promotes and supports the research, development and use of Python software in DC, Maryland and Virginia. We facilitate the education of all Python users by organizing and hosting frequent instructional events to foster and promote academic research, development and learning as well as professional growth and networking. For more information, please see: • https://dcpython.org

    Recent Events
    More

Are you organizing An Evening of Python Coding?

Claim the event and start manage its content.

I am the organizer
Social
Rating

based on 0 reviews