[AEM GEMs] AEM as a Cloud Service: 2021 review and 2022 outlook

Jan 25, 2022 · San Francisco, United States of America

RSVP: https://adobe.ly/3tAh3OC

In this session, we will review:
The main changes to Experience Manager as a Cloud Service 2021 and some of the key metrics.
The upcoming changes that are planned for 2022.
Session Date/Timing: Tuesday, January 25th – 8 AM PST OR 5 PM CET OR 9.30 PM IST

Housekeeping details:
Duration: 60 minutes including 15 minutes of Q&A
Audience: Customers, Partners, and Adobe Employees
Recording & Slides will be made available to the public after the session
The session is free of charge, registration will be required

Event organizers

Are you organizing [AEM GEMs] AEM as a Cloud Service: 2021 review and 2022 outlook?

Claim the event and start manage its content.

I am the organizer
Social
Rating

based on 0 reviews